Venezuelan Situation

Hey guys, Wilki1999 dropping in to bring you a message.

You may know that both me and maximbarne126 are regular forum posters at the EA tapped out forums. I often hang around the off-topic area and love reading the games there. I saw a post tonight that shook me. It was a youtube video, and it was about the current situation in Venezuela. Students are protesting against the government, and are being shot by their own armed forces. Twitter has benn shut down, and the TV channels are not allowed to broadcast it. I’m not Venezuelan, as you know, but this situation seemed imporant for me to share with you. I don’t like to post many off-topic posts, but I needed you to help support the Venezuelan nation. This was the video that was linked to the post http://youtu.be/3l9n11NoGbA please share this to whoever or whatever you can.

Thankyou

wilki1999

Would you like to leave a reply to this post?

