Poll Results + New Poll!

Hey guys! Sorry this post is a few days late, I’ve been super busy!

Now, last week I asked for your opinions on the new, glorified, Easter Mystery Box/Wheel. Here are the results-

Image

So it’s clear that just over half of you agree with me in that it’s terrible. About a third of you didn’t have a problem with the wheel, and still aren’t affected by this one. About a sixth of you are on the fence about it, and a whole one person actually loves it.

The next poll is staying on the topic of the Easter wheel. I want to know how well you’ve done in getting the prizes, regardless of wether you’ve used donuts or not.

I’ve pretty much gotten everything I wanted, but I want to know your experience with the wheel!

Happy tapping!

-Chief

Would you like to leave a reply to this post?

