Brick Like Me

Hey tappers!

I have decided that throughout this week, I am going to try and build up to the much anticipated lego-Simpsons episode that is “Brick Like Me”. I am going to bring various news, comparisons, reminders etc. about the episode that celebrates 550 shows and 25 years of the Simpsons.

I have decided that todays post will be giving you the initial insight into the episode. I’m going to show you the official trailer for the episode. Here it is:

If the official trailer wasn’t enough for you, here is another video displaying some pictures from the episode:

I hope you enjoy these videos, and I’ll be back very soon for another look at this special episode.

Keep Tapping

Wilki1999

Would you like to leave a reply to this post?

