Reflect the week: 27th April – 3rd May

Hello there tappers!

We have had a very busy week this week, so withbout further ado, I think that we should get going and reflect the week!

Sunday – After my reflect the week post, Maximbarne126 thought about the Faberge egg. ChiefRalphWiggum also bought the new poll.

Monday- We all returned to work And school on Monday, but Maximbarne126 told us about the weekend’s episode.

Wednesday – We took a day off on Tuesday, but Level 40 came out on Wednesday, just as Maximbarne126 took some time off. I bought these announcements. I also began our daily brick like me posts and I also looked back.

Thursday – I started Thursday with the Ah Fudge factory. I also gave the lowdown on level 40 and I also gave a philosophical view. Part two of the brick like me series was a comparison.

Friday – Dlava7 from all about tsto gave us a guest post. I gave an extension to building a game and I discussed a brick like me tie-in.

That is it for the week, there have been, and will be more posts on this fine Saturday!

Keep Tapping!

Wilki1999

Would you like to leave a reply to this post?

