Mikezilla Awakens……..

Note from wilki1999: This is mikezilla, his post explains what you need to know about him. If you have any queries, dont hesitate to comment and I will email you, or you can just drop a comment and I’ll answer in the comments.

Hey everybody, Mikezilla here, you may remember me from such things as, tsto topix extra, tapped-out.co.uk, and destroying Japan. I am here to help out the team here at TSTO Fan World for a few weeks, and will try to keep you both entertained and guessing at what I may do next. My posts are usually loosely based on the game which is a switch from what you normally find here, but are always fun. Feel free to leave your comments and ideas on my entries, and if your really lucky and offer me a bribe I might even respond. Happy tapping everyone and I hope to see you around.

Image

One thought on “Mikezilla Awakens……..

Would you like to leave a reply to this post?

